amiga47 Profile Information

Feliz de ser como soy
Age 48 From Liberia, Costa Rica - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Soy muy alegre,sincera,Me encanta la naturaleza,el mar,Conoser lugares,personas,bailar,reír,tengo 47 años,Con una vida llena de muchas cosas y sigo esperando cosas nuevas..
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Ama de casa
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Flores,música, Un lugar trankilo,romanticismo,fresco,y con mucha emoción del momento..
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Una noche inolvidable en la playa en una noche llena de estrellas,con esa persona especial y con mucha pacion..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
Ser feliz,vivir cada momento como si fuera el último.. y haser feliz a los que quiero.. dar todo lo mejor de mi..Y dejar un hermoso recuerdo
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Películas,música,y documentales
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Mientras dormias,los transformers,y Anabell
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Romeo santos,daddy yanky,Bob marley
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Atormentado deseo,la aliada,Harry Potter
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Salir a bailar sudar y llegar a casa feliz desestresada

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Una persona que me brinde una buena compañía,que sepa reír,ser sincera,honesta,que me acepte como soy,muy romántica,detallista y Que podamos entendernos y pasar buenos momentos
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close