Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Jackiepa101 Profile Information

I am a for special friends.
Age 48 From Avella, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an older women who is a smoker and I have hit my sexuial prime and am looking to explore my desires and fantasies. I am married but I need to get my pleasure. I love weekend getaways and I love to find special friends who will allow me to be the sexy woman I feel inside. What my husband doesn't know won't hurt him lol. We are definitely on the verge of divorce. We kinda live separate lives. So if you want to explore together message me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Travel agent
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet for dinner or drinks and see how things go
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I love travel so definitely weekend getaways with new friends
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Goal In Life Is  
To become the woman I have always wanted to be. And try everything I can before it is too late
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fantasy, Horror, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Meeting new people and enjoying their company

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills
What Do You Look For?  
Younger men who love a sexy older woman
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Oral Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck