passion52266 Profile Information

Hello I'm Clara ask me ?
Age 53 From Nashua, New Hampshire - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Single 52 see what's out there.hit me let's chat

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Have coffee see how it goes from there.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Fund my true love my soul m my king
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
law n order suv and live PD and Travelers series netf
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Avengers and Thor and Dirty Dancing
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Bruno Mars and Lil Wayne and Usher
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Shogun and UFO'S and True Gho stories
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Walks on beach go out to eat and a mo or rent movi and relat home

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Honest and loveing care loyal (MY KING)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Domination