mellawren63 Profile Information

Currently I am just testing this stuff.
Age 47 From York, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very flirtatious. Sensual and carnal. Lol

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Arts & Crafts, Internet, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Sexy clothes. Fancy dinner. Then not sure.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Opera or a live play. And GSO
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Health wealth happiness
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI. Law and order. Nature.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Meh meh
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ac/Dc. Madonna. Def Lepard
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Science, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Sisters brothers.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Calm. But I love to dance. And anything horse.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Other, Just Wanna Fuck