gabbymae Profile Information

My husband doesn't have time for me much
Age 48 From Grand Rapids, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I've been married a long time and the man never had time for me. He never wants to get dirty but mama still does!!
Sign  
Leo

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Cooking, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I classic rock concert
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'm not sure I'm very outgoing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To raise good humans
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Walking dead, law and order. Super natural
My Top 3 Movies Are  
All
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I just love music
My Top 3 Books Are  
Just joined a book club
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Laughing allot

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Discrete
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Other
Close